Here We Go!

Greetings World:

My name is Erin and I am an amateur cook striving to improve myself and the world one mouthful at a time.

I invite you to join me as I embark on a culinary adventure that requires me to travel no further than the depths of my kitchen.

I assure you, there will be battles.  Accordingly, there will be triumphant victories of culinary genius….and there will be epic failures of great proportion.

I set off on this journey with the hopes of improving my skill and sharing my trials and tribulations.  I welcome your comments and suggestions and invite you to chime in when I’ve clearly done something wrong.

As a side note, I am new to blogging and while my web design is clearly novice, like my cooking skills, I hope to improve this along the way as well.

On that note, let’s get cooking!

Categories: Uncategorized

Follow me!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

